Karlswood team

 
TO2_5917.jpg

Cian O’Connor

(+353) 86 8390211
karlswood@me.com

Michael.jpg

Michael Kelly
Rider and Trainer

(+353) 87 791 9193
michael@karlswood.com

Ross.jpg

Ross Mullholland
Rider and Trainer

(+353) 86 854 2411
ross@karlswood.com

 
Mark.jpg

Mark Kinsella
Rider & Trainer

(+353) 87 6741298
mark@karlswood.com

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Molloy
Accounts

(+353) 86 044 3012
michelle@karlswood.com

 
Emma1-01.jpg

Emma McCabe
Marketing Manager

(+353) 87 419 7491
emma@epicmanagement.ie

Alissa seat.jpg

Elisa Bassani
Personal Assistant to Cian

(+353) 871 025 634
elisa@karlswood.com

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

Name *
Name
 

Karlswood Stables
Waterside Stud, Tara, Co. Meath, Ireland